Disabling billing is restricted to the user that initially enabled the billing for an organisation. This action will set the organisation to disabled in your subscription schedule in My Subscriptions.
Important: Once you have disabled the billing you will no longer be able to access the organisation's information.
Click on your login name at the top right of the application, and select My Subscriptions.
Click on Disable billing in the Billing Action field.
Read the warning carefully before clicking OK. Ensure that you have selected the correct organisation to disable billing.
Organisations that have been disabled for billing may be permanently removed from our database in line with our Terms and Conditions.
To re-enable billing for an organisation which has previously been disabled, you will need to raise a support ticket.